more than hijab

Multi-culture, multi-faith, multi-inspired

Blog of the day – Dubai Diaries

Leave a comment

I love this blog on a cabins crews life in Dubai. I have always been fascinated by how cabin crew adjust and feel about all the travel, time zones and cultural differences. See Emirates cabin crew member Rachel as she travels the world – her photos are great and I have already extended my list of places that I want to visit because of her travel updates! 

Author: noorlaila265

Hospitality trainer, wife, mother, multi-faith, reader, writer, food fanatic, lover of poetry. “Study me as much as you like, you will not know me, for I differ in a hundred ways from what you see me to be. Put yourself behind my eyes and see me as I see myself, for I have chosen to dwell in a place you cannot see.”

Leave a Reply

