more than hijab

Multi-culture, multi-faith, multi-inspired

Relfections

3 Comments

5057_1097027994441_3193265_nMe as a child. As I prepare for the birth of my first child I can only pray for her well being and to be a good person. Anticipating the sensation of unconditional love for the first time 🙂

Author: noorlaila265

Hospitality trainer, wife, mother, multi-faith, reader, writer, food fanatic, lover of poetry. “Study me as much as you like, you will not know me, for I differ in a hundred ways from what you see me to be. Put yourself behind my eyes and see me as I see myself, for I have chosen to dwell in a place you cannot see.”

3 thoughts on “Relfections

  1. May Allah grant you a quick and easy delivery Insha’Allah. Many good thoughts your way. I have no doubt you will be a great parent, love fillah! Houb salam ^_^

  2. Ma shaa Allah sister, I’m so excited for you! I wanted to inform you that I have awarded you the Muslim Blogger award! Congratulations! Head over to my blog and under the category Islam to see the details of the award 🙂

  3. My prayers for you and your awaited little bundle of joy 🙂 it a beautiful feeling nurturing a life in you and finally being able hold the little love in your arms!! Goodluck to you Noora.

Leave a Reply

