more than hijab

Multi-culture, multi-faith, multi-inspired

Feeling……fabulous

1 Comment

Since starting my blog less than 2 weeks ago the response and feedback I have had from all different kinds of people has been amazing – lots of positivity from my muslim sisters, but also surprisingly, people from all walks of life have been in touch, which is the whole point of this blog! A huge thumbs up to the positive recognition from our brothers and sisters from other religions, more than anything this makes me smile.
Thank you to all the feedback, opinions, interest, support and comments, it is much appreciated and inshAllah it will continue!
JAK, Noora xx

Author: noorlaila265

Hospitality trainer, wife, mother, multi-faith, reader, writer, food fanatic, lover of poetry. “Study me as much as you like, you will not know me, for I differ in a hundred ways from what you see me to be. Put yourself behind my eyes and see me as I see myself, for I have chosen to dwell in a place you cannot see.”

One thought on “Feeling……fabulous

  1. Ma sha Allah sister, I love your blog! One of my favorites for sure! ❤

Leave a Reply

